Other Negotiation Faculty and Staff at MIT

Jared Curhan

Sloan Distinguished Associate Professor of Organization Studies
E62-320
(617) 253-5219
curhan@mit.edu

Administrative Assistant:
Helen Yap
Behavioral and Policy Sciences
E62-355
(617) 324-0349
helenyap@mit.edu

 

Robert McKersie

Professor Emeritus of Management
E62-333
(617) 253-2671
rmckersi@mit.edu

Administrative Assistant:
Katherine Bertman
(617) 253-8515
kbertman@mit.edu

Mary Rowe

Adjunct Professor of Management
E62-363
(617) 253-5902
mrowe@mit.edu

Administrative Assistant:
Katherine Bertman
(617) 253-8515
kbertman@mit.edu

Ofer Sharone

Mitsubishi Career Development Professor
E62-340
(617) 253-7483
osharone@mit.edu

Administrative Assistant:
Katherine Bertman
(617) 253-8515
kbertman@mit.edu

Lawrence Susskind

Head, Environmental Policy and Planning Group
9-332
(617) 253-2026
susskind@mit.edu

Questions or Comments on Website

Simon Friis
Ph.D. Student, MIT Sloan School of Management
E62-376
simonf+negotiation@mit.edu

Should a contact be added or removed from this list? Contact us.